Long time, no see 

Hello you lovely lot! 

Wow. I was 16 weeks pregnant when I last posted on my little star and me, that was 12 weeks ago! 

I’m now 28 weeks pregnant. I have a big bump on me, and I get lots of nudges in there now! 

The break was lovely but I missed blogging so much, I still read my favourites and missed blogging my own pregnancy journey (there’s lots of pregnancies in the blogging world right now) so I’m back. 

I can’t wait to share what me and Alfie have been up to and I’m looking forward to sharing the rest of my pregnancy, not much of it though I apologise but they’ll soon be a newborn to talk about it! 

Thanks all! 
E x

Leave a Reply

