Next Homeware wish list 



It’s so exciting looking for house stuff, if you know me you will know I’m completely obsessed with NEXT. I love the clothes in there for Alfie and now I’m kind of in love with all the home stuff too! 

I’ve put together a little wish list of what I’m loving at the moment. I know I’m getting the kettle because my sister is buying it as a house warming present- she knows I love my cuppa’ teas, so a kettle is essential! 

I love anything with stars on, as you know! So I’ve found some bits with stars on for Alfies bedroom!

I can’t wait to get started on the house, we’re signing the tenancy agreement on Monday. It can’t come quick enough! I just want to get in and make it a home now. 

Thanks for reading xx

One thought on “Next Homeware wish list 

Leave a Reply

