To my son..

To my son on Valentine’s Day-

I’m so proud to be your mummy, your clever, kind and loving. Everything you do amazes me and I love watching you grow into a lovely young boy.

You will never know how much of an impact you’ve had on my life but I’ll always make sure you know how special and important you are to me.

Mummy tries her best to give you what you deserve and I will continue to do so.

You are the smile on my face and the beat of my heart.

I love you to the moon and a million miles more.

Lots of love, kisses and snuggles from

Mummy. xxxx

IMG_3736

One thought on “To my son..

  1. Awww, so sweet! i have 3 girls and no boys, but i’ve heard that bond between a mother ad son is slightly different between a mum and her girls. Needless to say he is such a cutie! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

