The new pushchair

At the weekend, my boyfriend treat me (and Alfie) to a new pushchair. I’ve been saying for a while that I wanted a new one.

IMG_2660-0

I couldn’t decide what I wanted. I had a Quinny buzz and its been brilliant, but I had got bored of it so decided that I needed* (wanted) a new one.

I’m so fussy so I found it quite hard to find one I like, the buzz was getting too big and bulky for what we needed. We just needed something little to chuck in the car.. So a stroller or a forward facing pushchair was what I decided I should be looking for. All the strollers I looked at were just not my cup of tea-?i ended up looking at forward facing pushchairs- I looked at the mamas and papas Urbo bug and the Armadillo but I just didn’t love them. I think it’s because I prefer the option to have Alfie facing me aswell as facing the world. Eventually, I made up my mind that I wanted a Quinny Moodd, we already had a Quinny buzz so not much difference at all really and not exactly the downgrade I was supposed to be getting- I get ideas in my head and then I just have to follow them through.

So far, so good. I love it. So easy to push and comfy for Alfie. And it’s so stylish!

I will review it after I’ve used it a while and let you know if it’s worth the price tag.

Leave a Reply

