Don’t feel alone

Through PND I felt alone, lost and that no one understood how I felt inside until I met the PND family through Twitter.

We’ve all had it- some still do- and we want to help.

I’m still suffering but I get the greatest sense of achievement when people ask for my help and email me to ask for a chat and some advice.

Helping others gets me through my own mental illness.

Please, if your experiencing PND then please pop over to Twitter and speak to us. Rosey (@PNDandme) runs the #pndhour & #pndchat. But we all are there for one another through the #pndfamily.

PNDhour is Wednesday evening- 8pm. And you can use the hashtag PNDchat anytime!

We want to help and raise awareness, for more info contact Rosey– she knows lots more than me 🙂

Lots of love Emma xx

Leave a Reply

